2013, I’m betting on you.

New year. New blog.

I decided to move here from tumblr because a lot of people have known my former blog and I felt like my personal space was invaded. Unlike there, it’s more serene here. Nobody knows and nobody will ever know. This will be a new place for me to vent my feelings, say whatever I want without the fear of being judged by anyone.     

Hello 2013! New year. New me? Nahh. I guess not. A lot of surprising things happened last year and I know you won’t fail to do the same, 2013. I’d like to say thank you to everyone who has been part of my happy, sad and somehow whimsical life. I would have never been the same without you guys. In this little self-centered blog of mine you’ll see almost everything that happened to me at school, my thoughts (I could be very random), song covers (I’m a frustrated singer), family happenings, book reviews and a lot more.  Almost everything under the sun.

Here are some of my goals:

  • Do better in school.
  • Hate less.
  • Be more patient.
  • Make my family proud.
  • TRY not to think of what other say about me.
  • Don’t worry too much.
  • Be more prayerful.
  • Don’t skip Sunday mass.
  • Lessen on-line hours.
  • Don’t procrastinate.
  • Follow my schedule.
  • Be more disciplined.
  • Read more books.
  • Spend less.
  • ALWAYS BE OF HELP TO OTHERS.

Basically, I want to be a better person this year.

Hi there, stranger!! By any chance, if you happen to read this, I’d like to tell you how beautiful you are. Stay lovely, will you? DFTBA!!

Leave a Reply

