A day in the life of Jane.

Day 15, May 15th, Wednesday: A Day in the life (include photos from throughout your typical day – this could be “a photo an hour” if you’d like)

Hi. Time check. It’s just 5 PM here, yet I’m already posting this because I need to review for my finals tomorrow. I won’t be able to take more pictures tonight.

So I’m not that type who usually brings a camera in her bag, and my phone is kind of medieval. I didn’t expect for it to be of some use for today, but fortunately it did. I was really busy and I just took a few shots in school and while I’m on my way home.  I woke up late this morning. Instead of the usual 5.30 alarm, I stood up at 6.30!! Sort of late for my 8 AM class but luckily, I did arrive on time. Usual routine.

Photo-0613

the weather wasn’t so nice. picture taken while eating lunch at our school oval

Photo-0614

side view. i had the opportunity to take some shots while i was waiting for my friends while they’re buying food

Photo-0615

before Physics class. everyone was busy chitchatting while others were reviewing for a short quiz

Photo-0616

obscure, isn’t it?? t’was inside the library when I was on my way after typing a paper

Photo-0617

Going home and taking this route.. yay windy day it is!

Photo-0618

view from inside a convenient store. I stayed there for an hour ’cause I got hungry (as per usual)

Photo-0619

Alone. reviewed there for an hour!! couldn’t resist the frappe. why’s that? studied a bit about Thermodynamics

Nothing peculiar happened today. Same old. Same old. Maybe something that added excitement was watching our own music videos as our requirement in one of our subjects. I think I didn’t mention about us translating an English song to Tagalog and making a music video. THE PRODUCTS WERE FUNNY AND EVERYONE WAS LAUGHING AT EACH OTHER’S WORK WHEN IT WAS SHOWN TO CLASS. LAUGH-OUT-LOUD FUNNY.

Happy birthday to my dad, too. We’ll celebrate his birthday during the weekend. 🙂


I am beginning to learn that it is the sweet, simple things of life which are the real ones after all.”— Laura Ingalls Wilder

Leave a Reply

