Asdkhsajhjfhaj

Day 22, May 22nd, Wednesday: Rant about something. Get up on your soapbox and tell us how you really feel. (a pet peeve, a current event, a controversial topic, something your husband or roommate or neighbor or boss does that really ticks you off).

I’ve always been one of those people who have this considerable amount of things to rant about inside my head. It’s ironic now that I need to rant, I can’t find anything inside me that needs to be let out. Maybe I got tired, weary, exhausted, what else? I’ve had enough. That’s it. Remember a few weeks back when nothing seemed to stop me from whining about how I hated some people? Oh yes. I’m through with that phase. Holding grudges against anyone isn’t healthy for me.

Okay so I’ll just tell you how I feel at the moment.

I’m terrified this coming semester because of Cost and I can’t believe I only have a few days left before classes start. I want more time to prepare myself and enjoy my vacation — that is to read fictions and paint more. I’ve been in this course for more than two years now and I’ve never had one of those moments that I felt convinced whether there’s an assurance of passing my major or not. I’m challenged and scared all at once. I JUST DON’T WANT TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL YET!! It’s like anytime the gates of hell (I mean school) will suck us all inside! Haha. I don’t wanna see those same old pestering faces!!!! I kid. 😉

Also, the construction people working on our neighbor’s house is annoying as ever. This morning I woke up to the sound of the drillers. Gosh I thought there’s a mall project going inside the village.

Boring blog post is boring. DFTBA!

Instead of a Lemonade Stand, I should open up a “You know what I can’t stand?” Stand. I’ll sell rants in small, medium, and large.
 — Jarod Kintz (This Book Title is Invisible)

2 thoughts on “Asdkhsajhjfhaj

Leave a Reply

