To The Person In The Bell Jar

Day 26, May 26th,  Sunday: Something you read online. Leave a link and discuss, if you’d like.

There’s this twitter account dedicated to the ever brilliant Sylvia Plath. This is definitely one of my favorites. Every single time there’s a new tweet, I can’t help but retweet it. I think I’ve done it to almost 75% of all that account’s tweets. Sometimes there were moments when I just feel like scrolling its page and reading each and every entry there is, and checking whether I’ve retweeted it. It’s like whatever’s written there was everything that I couldn’t put into words. I wish I could write like her. Long live, Sylvia Plath. You’ll forever be remembered.


Is anyone anywhere happy? — Sylvia Plath

2 thoughts on “To The Person In The Bell Jar

Leave a Reply

