Don’t You Know I Thank You?

Day 27, May 27th, Monday: A letter to your readers.

Dear awesome people,

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I don’t know how many of you guys actually read my blog, and why you even followed me in the first place. It’s nice to know that there you are… paying attention to the things that tickle my fancy. I know my page isn’t one of those oh-so-inspiring and knowledge-gaining blogs out there, but still you put up with this. It’s funny how no matter self-centered this blog can be, you’re more than willing to take a look at it. I may not be one of those brilliant writers out there, but I can guarantee you all the stuff written here are genuine to the point that you can see who I am in everything I write. I know I don’t make sense most of the time, but that’s because I just want to let it all out. I want you guys to know that whenever the page views increase, my heart skips a beat. hihihi. Cheesy?? not.. Thanks for sticking with me ever since I started writing here. I hope you all the best(est) blessings life has to offer.

God bless you and DFTBA!! ALWAYS.

Jane

The title comes from Keith Urban’s song, Thank You.


I swear I will spend every last breath thanking you for allowing yourself to love me. — Colleen Hoover (Hopeless (Hopeless, #1))

Leave a Reply

